Sandi S

Experienced nanny & school teacher looking for a part time job.

Nanny in Toronto

Dear family, I am a university graduate with a Bachelors degree in Languages (Portuguese/English) from Mackenzie University in So Paulo, Brazil. I am interested in applying for the position that you are offering. I am a responsible and committed individual, and I believe that I have the experience and qualifications that would make me the ideal person for this position. I am a very active person. I love to be outdoors and enjoy playing sports. My favorite sport is volleyball. I love beaches, going to the parks or just for walks. I appreciate art and I like to visit museums and art galleries. I love to read and write journals. Libraries are my favorite spot. I love to go there and just sit down and read. I like to eat out and go to a coffee shop just to relax and appreciate a good cup of java. My strong background in languages has helped me develop communication skills, and I am very good at interacting with children. I have experience working with and teaching children, as I also have previous experience as a nanny, and volunteer experience in nurseries with toddlers and infants. I am certified in CPR, and I am able to develop a safe, comfortable environment for children. I love taking care of young children, and am patient and understanding when dealing with them. I am very interested in learning about other cultures and languages, and I believe that this would be an ideal opportunity for me. Sincerely, Sandi de Souza

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-389-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6C...
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Foodsafe
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider