Victoria Lovell

Experianced Nanny/Babysitter/ECA


Nanny in Toronto

Hey there, My name is Victoria Lovell. I have been working as a ECA/Babysitter/Nanny for 7 years now. The first 4 years i was working at daycares and the remaining 3 i have been a nanny/babysitter. I have been babysitting ever since. I babysit 6 children between the ages of 6 - 9 and have been doing so for 3 years. I babysit them between 3-6pm, my contract is to end in June. As of now i am looking for a morning position anytime before 2pm and starting September 2016 i could be full time if needed. The 6 children i babysit i have known for a long time because i also took care of them at the daycare i worked at. Once i left the daycare, the parents spotted me at my part time job and offered me the nanny position and i have been with them ever since. I work with 3 sets of family, each family having 2 children. I honestly love what i do. I am a very kind and loving person. I love children as i have one of my own, a 4 month old little girl. I am very organized, fun and outgoing. I love taking children to playdates, to the park but i also love doing things at home. I enjoy setting up activities for the children (sort of similer to what daycares do). I will set up age appropriate crafts and writing/reading activities. I always put myself before the children because i honestly believe thats how it should be. As a nanny/babysitter or even a daycare worker, the children should always be your number 1 priority. If you are would like to know more about me, please don't hesitate to messgae me:) I also forgot to mention, i have my G2 license, my own car, first aid and CPR certified and i have my food handlers certificate. I look forward to meeting you! :)

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-550-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 6


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider