Meagan Stock

Expereinced Child Caregiver

Nanny in Waterloo

Hi, My Name is Meagan. I am currently a Student at Wilfrid Laurier University. I am the oldest of 3 children and have been caring for my younger brother and sister my entire life. When I was 12 years old I started babysitting the children in my home neighbourhood and looked after 15 children twice a month at my elementary school's after school program. In addition to my experience with children, I have also been a camp councillor for 3 years and have been a babysitter for Children with type one diabetes and autism. My brother is a diabetic so I have full knowledge of how to properly care and manage their diabetes, something that has taught me a great deal of responsibility. I am currently looking for a regularly scheduled position from May 1st - September 1st, however if needed prior to that and it does not conflict with exams and classes I would be happy to start early! I look forward to hearing from you

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 705-241-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider