Mackenzie K

Experienced Funloving Babysitter!

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello! My name is Mackenzie and I am a psychology student at Carleton University in Ottawa. I love reading, sports (baseball, hockey and cheerleading specifically) and watching movies. I am certified in babysitting and first aid/CPR C through St. Johns Ambulance and have an abundance of experience with children. I have about 7 years experience in babysitting/nanny with many different families for both long-term and short term. As well, I have 2 years experience working with children at African Lion Safari, providing first aid in the water park. Additionally I have 4 years experience as a volunteer and coach with Cheer Sport Sharks, teaching cheerleading to children between the ages of 2-14. I have my G license, however would need to be provided a car. I love cooking and am more then capable to do light housekeeping jobs. I am very comfortable with newborns and babies; feeding, burping, changing diapers, ect. As well, I am very comfortable with pets and have no allergies to any animal.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-222-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 12
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider