Rheanna L'Ecuyer

Exceptional Nanny with lots of experience and education!

Nanny in Peterborough

Hey There! My name is Rheanna L'Ecuyer. A little about me is that I am 22 years old. I am currently an online student trying to complete my education as a Radiation Tech. I am a very positive, motivated, caring individual and I know that I am everything you are looking for; with your childcare needs! I have lots of experience in assisting with child care, pet care, and elderly care. I have been assisting families in child care since 2006. I have cared for children as little as newborn to the pre-teen ages. I have successfully completed the parenting class, in high school, getting high 80's. I also have been first aid/ CPR trained. I have been WHIMS certified and have my safe food handling training. I have a full G class license with a reliable vehicle and it is fully insured. Not only do I have all the hands on experience; I, also, posses educational experience, as well. I understand the importance of children getting the proper care, insuring they have proper stimulation; to help with their growth and development. Not just in the activities and interactions that they have; but also with, the nutrients they are getting. Because of this, I can ensure that your little ones will receive the care they deserve and need. I am a very flexible person and usually have no problems with unusual shifts or any other things that may requested of me.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-464-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.50
Maximum - $16.50
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider