Sarah C

Reliable, hardworking, trustworthy Nanny

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi there :) My name is Sarah and I'm 22 years old, I'm looking for a full time live out nanny position. I've been working with kids for almost 4 years now! I have great experience and a lot of energy to find fun new activities to do with the kids such as colouring, playing outside, swimming, baking and all other sorts of activities that we can think of. I have my CPR and NLS certification along with a baby sitter course that I have completed. -background police check available I will not let you down :) Thanks

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@me.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-868-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Sarah C

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Spencer Campeau

Sarah C is hard working and dedicated to offering the best service. She is friendly and excellent with kids, she makes you feel comfortable which is very welcoming. She is always reliable and has great energy to make everyone smile Sarah is a great Nanny and I would definitely recommend her to your home.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider