Mellanie R

Excellent skilled mother of 2 (one with autism) looking for part time evenings and/or weekends to help other families

Want To Connect With Mellanie?

Get Started Now

4

Nanny in Etobicoke

Hello, I am Canadian and speak, read and write fluent English. I have more than 30 years experience with children. I started out at the age of 15 with twins (toddlers) and their infant sister as a live in nanny on weekends. I continued with day camps through the city of Toronto, and Special needs programs with Northwood neighborhood centers. I am also a mom. I have 2 teenage boys (oldest with Autism). I currently hold a valid Standard first aid, CPR-AED-H certificate (at practitioners level)and I recently graduated in holistic therapy and have plenty of knowledge in the Holistic industry including but not limited to CBT and NLP. (*Please note I do not require a higher rate due to my knowledge and experience, I would be happy with the suggested offer.) I am always punctual. I have my own vehicle. I would very much like the opportunity to meet with you and discuss the ways I can offer my services to your family.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-886-... Confirmed
Postal Code M8W...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Minimum - $12.50
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider