Nathalia Santos

Excellent Nanny with one year of experience as Au Pair in America


Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi. My name is Nathlia I'm 24 years old almost 25 and I from Brazil. I have a big experience taking care of kids. I was Au Pair in the USA (Connecticut) for one year between August 2015 and August 2016. It was a wonderful experience for me. I took care of 3 beautiful and lovely kids. 2 boys (13 yo, 10 yo) and 1 girl (6 yo). The most time I was responsible to drive them to extra activities, do their laundry, make their beds and keep their room clean everyday unless weekend (I had it all off). Sometimes I usually did a quickly meal for them but that was not my responsibility. My host house was always full with their friends. It's a not problem for me. I love play dates. I love do outdoor play, do art craft, paint, swim and go to the beach during the summer. I'm interesting on the live-caregiver program. If you want a nanny as live-caregiver for your kids and have any doubt, please contact me. Hope to talk to you soon.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 551-382-...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider