Patrícia Luzia

Excellent nanny

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Patrcia de Abreu Luzia, I'm married to 24 years and I have two children, a son with 22 years old and a daughter with 15 years old. I finished a technical course about Workplace Safety three years ago and now I'm graduating in Psychology. My objective like psychologist is to work with the existents problems in the childhood and adolescence, to reach it I already did some courses in this area and participate of projects about this subject at my University. Nowadays I'm working at a conceited school in my city, focused in a project about school inclusion.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 555-666-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 48
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider