Megan Austin

Excellent Nanny Available Today!

Nanny in Stoney Creek

I am an undergraduate student at the University of Guelph finishing up my degree in Human Kinetics and am looking for a summer job for when I move home in May! I started working with children at a young age and have always made strong connections with them. I have many experiences with children from babysitting to coaching/teaching. I am very passionate about working with children and am a very energetic, outgoing, fun individual who loves seeing children grow, develop and succeed while also putting a smile on their face (and their parent's). I also enjoy the outdoors as well as arts and crafts. I am very creative when it comes to planning day trips and activities for the kids to enjoy; they will never be disappointed. I also love to help children out with homework and teach them my skills I've learned throughout my educational career. Fist Aid/CPR certified References available upon request I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-928-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider