Melissa Oppici

Excellent Nanny Available for July and August

Nanny in Ottawa

Dear Sir or Madame, I have currently completed my third year with a Bachelors in Psychology and a Minor in Criminology at the University of Ottawa. I am pleased to present to you a summation of my qualifications in order to become a Nanny for the summer months. As a self-motivated student with a passion for success, I can offer enthusiasm and creativity, responsibility, and also exceptional leadership, communication and problem-solving skills. Additionally, a job as a Nanny calls for the knowledge, skills and experience that I have acquired throughout my experience at my previous jobs such as a Martial Arts Instructor at Douvris Marital Arts since 2005 and as a babysitter since 2009. In these positions, I was in charge of a number of tasks. I worked daily with children, as well as interacted with children, parents and customers. Furthermore, as I have been pursuing a French education since elementary school, I am fully bilingual. Also, in order to be a good leader, I make sure to effectively communicate and prioritize my tasks while also pulling through on my own commitments with school work. I would truly love the opportunity to meet with you and elaborate on my qualifications, skills and experience. I am an adaptable individual and always up for a challenge. I am always willing to offer references upon demand. Thank you in advance for your consideration. Yours truly, Melissa Oppici

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-261-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider