Kyla N

Excellent Nanny! 8 years of Experience

Nanny in Kamloops

Hello! My name is Kyla. I have been babysitting/nanny-ing since I was 10. I have my Food Safe, WHMIS, and First Aid. I am looking for a full-time job. I love kids, They attend to always get attached to me. I am very out going, Fun, Funny, very entertaining. I love the outdoors, swimming, pets, games, ect. I love cooking/ baking. I dont mind house cleaning, or cooking. I am looking for Monday-Friday 8am-5pm Or whatever your work schedual is. I am very reliable and trustworthy. Kyla Nikkel Kamloops, BC - 778-686-... To obtain a full time position in the work force WORK EXPERIENCE Barista/Cashier La Van Tea - Surrey, BC - May 2016 to February 2017 Cashier Barista Cleaning Trained others Opened/Closed store Used Espresso Machine Lattes, cappuccinos, Mochas,\ sandwiches, cookies, biscuits, prepared food Nanny/Housekeeper Self employed - Surrey, BC - 2015 to 2016 I watched the kids, took them to the park, cooked dinner, bathed kids, laundry, swept and moped the floors, ect. Cashier E&A Gourmet Bakery - Kamloops, BC - March 2015 to June 2015 Baking/Cooking - Waitressing - Cleaning(Dishes, sweeping, bathrooms) Cashier North Hills Mall Food Court - Kamloops, BC - February 2015 to February 2015 Cleaning trays Bathrooms Floors Mirrors Counters Nanny/Caregiver Self employed - Kamloops, BC - 2013 to 2015 I have been looking after kids since I was 10 years old. I Looked after the 2 kids, ages 1 and 2. Did laundry, house cleaning, cooking, took kids to park, played with them, made play forts, and had a blast. Nanny/Housekeeper Kamloops, BC - October 2016 Watched after kids cooked, cleaned, took kids to park, did homework ect, laundry EDUCATION Graduated - Kamloops, BC 2015 SKILLS Microsoft Office, Sign Language, Great with KIDS AWARDS Valedictorian January 2015 CERTIFICATIONS/LICENSES First Aid Level 1 Food Safe May 2013 WHMIS May 2013 ADDITIONAL INFORMATION Qualifications: - Food Safe - First Aid - WHIMIS Skills: - Responsible, Organized, and Trustworthy - Can work well with others and Independently - Learn new tasks quickly - Good with people Thanks- Kyla :)

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 778-686-... Confirmed
Postal Code V0E...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Sign Language (ASL)
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $14.50
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider