Katie G

Excellent Full-Time Nanny

Want To Connect With Katie?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Waterloo

Hi, I my name is Katie. I am taking a gap year between completing high school and starting university. I love kids and am looking to nanny full time starting in September 2017. I have had a lot of experience caring for children in a variety of roles, including babysitter, leader in training and camp counsellor. I have looked after children ages 9 months old to 14 years old. I enjoy coming up with fun things to do with the children I look after as well as let them be creative in what we do. I give 100% of my attention to the children I care for and love to get to know them. Your child(ren)s safety is a priority. I have my Standard First Aid & CPR certification as well as my police check. If necessary, I would not be opposed to further certification. I am available to work full time during the week and would be available for occasional evenings, weekends and over-nights as well. I have my drivers licence and access to a vehicle. I enjoy cooking and would prepare meals and snack for your child(ren) as well as do some meal prep if needed. I also would do some other light housework such as laundry, dishes, gardening etc. Please feel free to contact me if you are interested and have further questions. I can provide my resume and references upon request. I look forward to working along side you as parents in providing safe, fun, and loving care for your child(ren).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 519-404-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider