Eliza Dagayday

Hire me as your kids Nanny

Nanny in Lindsay

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am a single mom for 13 years from Cagayan de Oro, Philippines with 3 kids 1 boy age 20 and 2 girls ages 16 and 11 years old. I am 45 years old with a masters degree and working at the local government unit in our place but I resigned when my mom got sick because I am the one who taking care of her but she already died last November 8, 2015. I am looking for a job here in our country but they always tell me that I am over qualified and over age that's why I decided to apply as a nanny there in your country to support my three kids. I can take care of your kids as my own and I can teach them to their assignment in school and being a good and respectful kids like my kids. If you give me a chance to be your nanny can you allow me to go to church every Thursday and Sunday in a two hours servicea because I am an Iglesia ni Cristo and I ask for a rest day. I like being live out nanny. I am hoping that you hire me as one of your nanny.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 947-847-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Other
Services Homework Supervision
Training Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider