Charlotte Westlake

Excellent Experienced Childcare provider

Want To Connect With Charlotte?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Charlotte Westlake. I currently live in the South West of England but am looking to move to Canada. My mothers family are from Canada and I have family which live on Vancouver Island. As I am unable to move until next year I am looking for feedback from parents/guardians weather you would hire someone who hasn't lived in Canada before. I have a BTEC National Diploma in Childcare Learning and Development. (Level 3). After qualifying I spent 2 years working in a mainstream school and am currently working in a special educational needs school. I have 2 small nieces which I currently live with and provide care for when their mother is attending night school. I am able to drive. I am very reliable and flexible. I have always had a passion to work with children and have always worked my hardest. I am very excited about the prospect of moving to Canada and would love to be welcomed into a beautiful family. please contact me with any feedback you may have. Thank you

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-477-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider