Lin Ramirez

Excellent, cheerful,honest and hardworking

Nanny in Richmond

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi! My name is Gelin. I am 46 years old working as a domestic helper in Hongkong since 2008. At present I am working in a Brirtish/Chinese family with 2 kids, (5 and almost 2 years of age both girls.) I' be been working in this family since November 2010 before the eldest daughter was born. I am blessed with four children who are now grown up. My hobbies are reading, and singing which i love doing with the kids. I can play guitar a bit as well. My duties are taking care of the kids and look after their needs like bathing, cooking their food, feeding, going with them in their play dates. I usually take the eldest to school and pick her up. I cooked for the family most of the time. I can cook Asian and Western food. I also do grocery shopping and do some household chores. I am an honest and hardworking person and looking for a nice and friendly family whom I can work.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com.ph Confirmed
Phone Number 852-926-...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider