Laura Stevenson

Excellent Care giver, full time job throughout summer months!

Want To Connect With Laura? Get Started Now


Nanny in Hamilton

I am a student at McMaster University studying Sociology and Anthropology. I have been babysitting on and off since I was in gr. 7 (so around 12 years old). When I was a child, my mother was a babysitter in our home so I used to help her with the kids. I volunteered with children as a music leader at my church for 2 summers, in my school with the Learning Life Skills program and academic students, we had foster children in my home in which I helped out with most of the time as well, and I worked as a Developmental Child Worker over my summer last year. Overall, I feel that I am passionate about what I do because I love seeing children smile, enjoying themselves and learning what they are able to accomplish in life. I love seeing them overcoming challenges when they believe they cannot do it while proving they can. I enjoy having fun with them, especially with games going out for ice cream or relaxing watching movies and eating popcorn. Watching them grow as a person makes me enjoy babysitting them more.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 613-848-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 9
Hours Per Week 27
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider