Jennylin B


Want To Connect With Jennylin? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Jennylin Baloran, 32 yrs old, i am currently working in Richmond Hill looking after 4 & 7 years old kids.I've been with my employer for 5years. I was the one who helped my employer to raised their 4years old daughter since newborn. I am a Nursing Graduate in the Philippines and i can provide you my CPR certificate as one of your requirement. It is hard for me to leave my current employer but i will be moving out along Keele and Sheppard to live close to my family and it is hard to go back and forth here in Richmond Hill. I can provide you a good reference. Ideally i am looking for Monday to Friday from 9am to 5pm work hours. I know i am very capable in taking good care of infant/kids. I am well motivated, competent, trust worthy, honest, and family oriented. I can do light housekeeping, i can cook Western Food, Indian Food, Filipino Food and Chinese Food.Please call me in this number 416-801-... if you are still looking for a live out nanny starting end of July, August or September 2017 i am available and ready to have an interview. You can also reach me to my email address In addition, i have driver's license and have my own car. Thank you and God Bless

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-801-... Confirmed
Postal Code M3H...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $25.00
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing