Katie Jarrams

Excellent Canadian Nanny provider

Nanny in Calgary

Hi there, My name is Katie. I am a 19 year old student finishing up my first year of Political Science at the University of Calgary. I graduated from high school in June 2014 and took a gap year. Whilst on my gap year I traveled to Spain to become an Au pair/Nanny for 2 wonderful children for a total of 10 months. During this 10 months, I took care of these children, taught them to speak english, taught them to swim, played sports with them, played with them, dropped them off and picked them up daily from school and their other after school activities. I tend to grow a strong bond with any children I get the chance to take care of and I do love spending time with them I really hope i can be a great candidate for your needs, and never hesitate to contact me for more information!!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-991-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Spanish
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider