Jessica T

Excellent Canadian Nanny provider available 5 days a week (Vancouver Area)

Nanny in Vancouver

My name is Jessica, I am a 19 year old woman who is seeking a nannying job for around 5 days a week in the Vancouver area. Being the oldest out of all my family members, (cousins and siblings), and a 10 year gap difference between my younger brother and I, I have naturally developed an understanding of the basic care of a younger child. I come from a great family and I believe it is a must to be actively involved with a child when it is under your care. I have been babysitting for over 5 years and developed relationships with a few family's in my area of growing up in Kamloops B.C. Great with cleaning, organizing, helping with any homework if necessary, and following by your basic rules. I have my own car, I have my class 5 license, food safe, and I am in the process of finishing the 3 levels of first aid. A little more about myself, I was born in Vancouver, B.C and moved to Squamish at a young age, then moved to Kamloops and I have called this city my home for a total of 10 years. I will be moving back to Vancouver mid January, as I plan on working full/part time until around September 2016. I have just recently completed my second year of university at Thompson Rivers University in Kamloops for bachelor of science and now that I am moving I wish to proceed my schooling further after taking a semester off to work and enjoy Vancouver more. If you wish to contact me please email me at as I am open to any questions or concerns.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-852-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $17.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider