Victoria Sams

Excellent Canadian Nanny available full time this Summer !

Want To Connect With Victoria? Get Started Now


Nanny in London

My name is Victoria, I am 20 years old and I am in my third year at the University of Western Ontario. I am currently in my undergrad majoring in Disability Studies. I have been a competitive cheerleader for 13 years and was on the team here at Western. I have been babysitting in my hometown of Burlington, Ontario for 8 years now, I have also received my Bronze Cross with St John Ambulance. I absolutely love working with children! I am able to provide cooking services as well. If any additional services are wanted, please do not hesitate to ask! I am a very outgoing, active, and friendly young adult looking to spend my summer in the nanny industry.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-467-... Confirmed
Postal Code N6A...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Weekly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider