Shawna Robbins

Excellent Canadian Care Provider Available Right Now!

Nanny in Mississauga

Hi there prospective new family, my name is Shawna and I look forward to meeting you soon. I am looking for a position as a childminder, caregiver or a housekeeper. I am a mother of two children (boy and girl) and I have a lot of experience sitting in my younger years as well as I graduated from Sheridan college in social work/gerontology I also have a particular array of work in retirement and nursing homes. I am Canadian, from Newfoundland and have lived in the Toronto area my whole life. I am a great cook, comfortable cooking meat and vegetarian meals, and eat very healthy, I can provide healthy meals for you and your children. Interests of mine include baking, reading, I love any kind of animals, and I have a knack for interior decorating. I have my CPR certificate and am willing to get a police check if needed. Please don't hesitate to ask if you have any questions and I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Shawna.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-236-... Confirmed
Postal Code L4Y...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider