Marsha Heaven

Excellent and caring nanny

Nanny in Ottawa

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am Marsha Heaven I am 35 years old I am from Jamaica I'm intelligent, have a very good command of the English language, I'm hard working and dedicated person, I'm very domesticated cook very well, Im married with three grown children , I love children and enjoy taking care of them and watch them grow I admire their smart and funny ways its a pleasure working with children for 14years now. I can assist a child with their growth and development. If given this opportunity I'll work to the best of my ability...my contact number is 876-519-..., and my ...@gmail.com thank you for your consideration.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 876-423-...
Years of Experience 14
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Availability Live In
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.20
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider