Samantha N

Canadian nanny looking for the perfect fit!

Want To Connect With Samantha?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Surrey

Hello! My name is Samantha and I am 20 years old. I have worked at The Keg Steakhouse and Bar for almost four years now and I would love a change! I am a full time student at University studying Psychology so I can one day be a teacher. I am great with kids and have been a nanny before for two other families. I helped get them dressed in the morning, prepare breakfast and kept them busy all day with crafts and activities. I have my full license and would be able to drive the children anywhere, say to school or any other activity they needed to get to. I prefer to work days, but am wiling to work occasional nights if need be. I have this innate trait of being good with kids, that is why I would love to work with children for the rest of my life. I am a very busy person but that is what makes my life so interesting! I would love to become your families nanny! Please do contact me and you can learn more about me!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-842-... Confirmed
Postal Code V3S...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 4
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider