Khira D

Ever since I was little I have always loved children and could not wait for the moment to be a...

Nanny in Kitchener

Ever since I was little I have always loved children and could not wait for the moment to be a certified baby sitter. I have been baby sitting since age 12 and my career choice has always been to be a teacher. Working with kids is my career. Starting out as a kid I know what they want, I know what kind of fun they want and for either gender as well. I know kids need at least an hour of exercise a day and I love to be active. I love to run and play games and take them places to have fun. Whatever you need or your children need I can meet them easily. I have been around children since I was 12, the moment I got my baby sitting certificate. The number of children I have watched in total is over ten and the amount of children I have watched at one time is three. I have worked with children form the ages of one through eight. I have been with them through all times of the day. So I get them out of bed, get the dressed, and feed them breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Plan day excursions, take them to the park, movies, skating, whatever we think would be fun and active for them. And bathe them before bed and get them settled for bed time. I also do clean and do housework when I get the opportunity to while watching the children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-500-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider