Francesca B

May-Sept part/full time childcare available

Want To Connect With Francesca? Get Started Now


Nanny in West Vancouver

Dear Families, *Ideally I am looking for a position in West Vancouver or Downtown Vancouver My name is Francesca, I am 21 years old. I am a student and am looking for a short-term (part time/full time) position over my 6 week Christmas break (December 13th - January 20th). Childcare available days, evenings, weekends and overnight! I have experience working with children of all ages. I have been babysitting since the age of 13, have worked at summer camps, have my basic first aid training, and have many references available. Please feel free to message me if you have any questions at all, and id love to tell you more. A bit about meI have grown up on Bowen Island but currently attend university in eastern Canada, studying business. I am home for Christmas, (until the end of January, 2018). I am a huge animal lover. I have grown up around animals and I love just about any animal out there. I am a very active person and love spending time outdoors! I'm happy spending days biking, skiing, horseback riding, exploring, and pretty much anything outdoors! These are just a few fun facts and I would be more than happy to tell you more about myself, feel free to contact me!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 778-229-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $22.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider