Sarah J

Enthusiastic and Reliable Nanny Available for the Summer Months


Nanny in Ottawa

Hi! My name is Sarah and I'm 22 years old. I have just completed my undergraduate degree in Psychology at Queen's university and will be attending McGill in the fall to pursue my Master's of science in SLP. I have over 10 years of experience working with children and youth in various capacities. This includes babysitting for a number of families over the years, as well as tutoring at the elementary, high school and university levels. I've also had some volunteer daycare and riding camp experience. In the past year, I have assisted SLPs in preparing activities for young clients and during the therapy sessions, both in private and hospital settings.The latter required full health screening and criminal background checks. My university courses have included subjects covering infant and child development, and language acquisition. I am creative, punctual and reliable, have access to a car, and would welcome the opportunity to provide your child/children with a safe, stimulating and fun summer!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-850-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider