Taleah Henry

Young passionate nanny searching to work for a family with awesome kids!


Nanny in Vancouver

My name is Taleah Henry. I am 22 years old and have been living in Vancouver for over two years now. I am originally from a small town in Northwestern Ontario where I began caring for children at a young age. With my uncle being a Pastor, and attending church every Sunday, I was fortunate enough to work in the nursery with infants, as well as taught the preschool kids Sunday school in the Little Lambs program. I recently am available immediately for full time or part time positions. Ideally I would like to be spending most of the time with the children and/or infants. I love to cook and bake and would be very happy to help with that as well. Any cleanup or errands relating to the children I am happy to do so as well. I am a very creative person who will have a lot to offer to you and your family. I am looking forward to meeting a family who is looking for the same things as me. Feel free to send me a message :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-437-... Confirmed
Postal Code V5R...
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $18.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online October 25, 2016 at 11:57 PM EDT
(1 day ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider