Ella Fontaine

Engaging University Student

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello potential families, I am a university student in Ottawa, who grew up in Winnipeg until I was 13. My mum and 2 year old sister live in Winnipeg, as do a few of my grandparents. I have 4 step siblings and 1 sibling who I live with who range in age from 7 to 16. In the summer time you can find me outside - I love to hike, swim, bike, camp and spend time playing soccer in the park. I spent a month last summer as a nanny, which was challenging but rewarding. I enjoy spending time with children, so I hope for a new experience as a nanny this summer. I speak English fluently, Spanish nearly fluently, and French at a proficient level. I am a student of Religious Studies, and as such I am very accepting of working in homes with any religious background. I am an engaging caregiver who would make a great nanny for your family, so if you are interested in getting to know me, please feel free to do so! I appreciated your interest and look forward to hearing from you. Kindest wishes, Ella

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-324-... Confirmed
Postal Code K1V...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Spanish
Days Per Week 3
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online December 6, 2016 at 11:14 AM EST
(2 days ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider