Colleen B

Engaged & Active Nanny

Nanny in Toronto

I am a 23 year old with a Bachelor of Science. I am considering teaching as a career and am looking to find a family to nanny for this year to save money. I have years of babysitting, camp counselor and nannying experience from children 3 months old to twelve years old. I I have eight nieces and nephews so I am comfortable with smaller or larger families. I live an active lifestyle and love to do different crafts and outdoor activities with the children I am nannying. I love to clean, bake, and cook and would be more than willing to do extra housework should that be desired. I have a vehicle if transportation to and from activities is a need. I look forward to meeting a family that is looking for the support of a nanny! In addition, I have recent First Aid CPR certification.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 902-292-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider