Christina Severin

Energetic, Reliable Nanny looking for a caregiver role in the GTA!

Nanny in Pickering

My name is Christina and I am currently a third year Communications Major studying at the University of Toronto. I am one of the eldest of 6 siblings (3 boys, 3 girls), and have been working with children as a camp counselor, travel supervisor and babysitter for the past 5 years; not to mention I've looked after my younger siblings (currently ages 5-16) for years. I have open availability, as well as am flexible with location as I have my own vehicle. As one of 6 kids, I'm definitely known as the cook of the bunch. Beyond cooking, I love competing in various sports (especially soccer and volleyball) and spending time with my dog, Bentley. In the past year, I've had the opportunity to work with various local organizations focused around bettering the lives of children. I've been lucky enough to work with Youth Without Shelter, YMCA of GTA, Junior Achievement and UNITY charity, both in organizing their charitable events and going out in the community and volunteering first-hand with local youth.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-854-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider