Alexa Cassack

Energetic, positive, and reliable Early Childhood Education student looking for full time nanny position this summer.

Nanny in Newmarket

Hello my name is Alexa, let me tell you a bit about myself. Ever since I was a child, I've always wanted to be a teacher, and I am currently working on fulfilling that dream. I have been playing at a high level of soccer for nine years now so I am capable of keeping up with your child's energetic needs. I love to read and write which keeps my imagination going strong. Although I am only twenty years old I have a lot of experience. When I was in high school I did two years of co-op with a kindergarten class and had the time of my life. I made amazing connections with the teachers I worked closely with, and many babysitting jobs for the children I cared for. I did a co-op in a daycare with pre-school aged children while studying ECE at Seneca College. This helped me to use what I had learned in a hands on environment. I started babysitting my first child (who was not my sister) at the age of twelve, and constantly cared for her before and after school for 3 years. I have also babysat for countless families over the years, and have never had any issues with connecting to the children. Two of my favourite people are my little cousins who I see and care for regularly. I am First Aid and CPR certified and have WHIMIS training to help ensure your child's safety this summer, which is my number one priority. I hope I get the chance to bring my positivity, and happy go lucky attitude, along with a summer full of fun and laughter into your family's life. I should mention that I do not have my full license, but am in the process of getting it. I am happy to take transit and walking is a great form of exercise! Thank you for taking the time to read this, and I hope I will be hearing from you, Alexa

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-242-... Confirmed
Postal Code L3Y...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider