Erin Gilmer

Energetic and Responsible Student Nanny (Full Time Summer/Part Time Winter)

Want To Connect With Erin?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

I am a 20 year old student at the University of Toronto and I have taken care of children aged 0-8 for about 7 to 8 years and have always kept a positive spirit up during the time I spend with the children and parents. I have my G license so I can do pick-ups/drop-offs with a provided vehicle, I am extremely organized and I am capable of cleaning/cooking if desired. My mother is a current MD of over 25 years which has helped me understand how to help in emergencies and to keep a sick child happy and feeling as good they can and I am known for being a responsible adult who is able to make sure the child/children in current care are always healthy, safe and respectable. I am gone to Beijing & Tianjin, China from May 19th - June 17th but summer hours (after April 2017) will be available with 7 days a week/ 8am-11pm (extra hours are possible with advanced notice) After Summer my hours will vary as I will be going back to school but you will have advanced notice on my schedule to be prepared.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....utoronto.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 613-362-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider