Euodia M

Energetic Part Time Nanny/Babysitter

Want To Connect With Euodia? Get Started Now

Nanny in North Vancouver

Hello, I am a recent graduate of Vancouver Island University looking for part-time employment in Vancouver, preferably evenings or weekends. I am an outgoing, creative, friendly, loving, open-minded, and willing to learn. I was raised all over Canada by my two loving parents and brother. Most recently I lived in Inuvik, NWT. Growing up I was part of many sports teams and clubs. Some of them included soccer, basketball, volleyball, student council, and even participated in a youth government program. As of lately, I graduated and have a degree in Graphic Design. I find this would help in the job position because arts and crafts possibilities would be endless. I pride myself in cooking well and healthy, though the occasional junk food snack is a must. I have previously nannied two children over the summer and found it was one of the best jobs I have ever had, full of rewarding experiences, and there is always a new adventure every day. Because of my wide group of friends, I am typically around children a lot and can keep up with their high energy levels. I am also very respectful of your house rules and how you choose to raise your children and will do my best to abide by your rules. I hope that I am up for your consideration.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 867-620-... Confirmed
Postal Code V5K...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 2
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile