Jessica Romans

Energetic Outdoorsy Nanny Available in April


Nanny in Victoria

I am a 24 year old student currently taking pre-requisites for the Dental Hygiene program at Camosun College. I lived most of my life on the lower mainland Maple Ridge and had made trips with my family to the Island numerous times growing up. Since I found Vancouver Island to be an amazing place, I decided to move to Victoria in January 2011 when I enrolled into courses at Camosun for the first time. Some of my favorite things to do are hiking, riding my bike, dancing, doing crafts, making jewlery, cooking, going to beaches, and exploring Victoria/ Vancouver Island. I consider myself to be very caring, energetic, active, responsible, and trustworthy. I have always loved children and every time I am in their presence they put a big smile on my face. I was recently a nanny for two families and 3 young children (ages 3, 3, and 5) in Oak Bay for a year and a half until I returned to school in January. Currently, I occasionally babysit for a 4 year old little girl (one of the same families I nannied for) and her 9 month old sister. I would love to get more experience working with children because I found it to be the most fun and rewarding job I have had!!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-679-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider