Brooke Georgeneau

Energetic, hard working nanny available today!

Nanny in St. Catharines

A little bit about me: -I am bilingual in English and French -I have over 5 years experience coaching and planning activities for children. - Co-operative, punctual, responsible.. and of course a great sense of humour In my life I've had and always will have interests in guitar, piano, singing, ice hockey soccer, dance, golf and most importantly.. kids. Family: As for my family, both my mom and dad are married and I have older brother that is 23 years old. Family has always been and always will be an important thing to me. As for being a nanny, its a first for me but I have always loved children and have been responsible for them since I was 12, when I started babysitting (short-term and long-term) planning activities in camps and schools..etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-380-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider