Rebecca Stevens

Energetic & Experiencednanny looking for the right family

Nanny in Vaughan

Hello potential family! My name is Rebecca, I am 21 years old, and have been caring for children since the age of 13. I am very energetic, friendly, and can bond and communicate with children very well. My previous full- time nanny experience was in 2013. I lived in Australia caring for a 1 month old aswell as a 1.5 year old. I lived in their home so I am used to the full time duties. I also had a vehicle to transport the children around to play groups, run errands, and anything else that was needed. I have my G license and a great driving record. I am comfortable with animals of all shapes and sizes. Housekeeping is a second nature to me as I like to keep my surroundings very tidy ( as tidy as I can keep them with children running around) I am a very upbeat and happy person and love to meet people so I would be comfortable with any task asked of me. Please do not hesitate in sending me a message to see if I am the right fit for your family. I live in the Maple area but am willing to travel a bit for the right family.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-246-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Weekly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider