Selina Carino

Energetic, crafty & imaginative!

Nanny in Orleans

I am a 31 year old professional, recently married with 2 dogs and a cat. I love toddlers & kids and come from a large blended family, where I am the oldest. I was practically born to help out and babysit! My hobbies include crafts, art, gardening and reading; I also have a major soft spot for my Build-A-Bear collection. :D I have a wide variety of experience in several different fields; including customer service, child care, home management and organization (I bought my first house at 23). I also worked as a pharmacy technician for 7 years and in several restaurants. I am very flexible in my hours worked and I have my own reliable transportation.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-882-... Confirmed
Postal Code K0A...
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $17.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider