Energetic, Athletic, Genuine, & Kind...A Fun Weekends Only Nanny to Hire!

Want To Connect With Lesley's? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

I am well skilled dealing with children of any age. I am a genuine physically active woman who really loves to play with children, read to them, take them to the park, do arts and crafts and drive them to programs and activities if required. I am happy to look after healthy snack and meal preparation as well. I am an athletic mother of two children who are currently 22 and 21 years of age. I was a stay at home mom for many years who loved that role. I've also worked from home as a Personal Assistant, and a Personal Support Worker. Other Skill Sets I Have: Reliable, flexible and trustworthy Valid drivers license Willing to do household errands (light grocery shopping) Happy to take care of the family pets (dog, cats or birds) Energetic, athletic, genuine and fun Recent Vulnerable Persons Police Check. Completed the Personal Support Worker Program. CPR and First Aid Courses. Live in the St. Clair/Yonge area of the city I look forward to meeting you and your family to discuss your position, and my experience in greater detail. Please don't hesitate to call me at anytime. Currently, I am only available for Weekend Nanny jobs only. Kindly, Lesley

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@bell.net
Phone Number 647-988-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4T...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children -2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile