Fernanda R

Energetic and Experienced Nanny in London

Want To Connect With Fernanda? Get Started Now


Nanny in London

Hi, My name is Fernanda, I've been working full time with kids for the last couple of years. I'm 25 years old :) Caring and loving person. I speak English and Spanish. Mostly available for occasional babysitting. I'm already booked for some dates during the 3 following months and trying to fill up my calendar. I have plenty of availability but need families with flexible times. *CPR training *Vulnerable Sector Check *Experience with Special needs *Experience with newborns *References *Au Pair and Live-In nanny experience *Experience with multiple kids at the same time *No problem with light cleaning or cooking Usual rate: $15 per hour but flexible. Ready to start as soon as possible. Preferably in the North London Area. Masonville, Hyde Park, Sunningdale. I am open to housekeeping, meal preparation, pet care and laundry! Also, I can help to introduce my language (Spanish) to the family. My previous jobs help me to become excellent at multitasking, organization, and working under pressure. If you have any questions please, text me :D

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 226-504-... Confirmed
Postal Code N5X...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Fernanda R

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Ana I

Fernanda Lázaro is dedicated with the job, she was nice and kind with my girls, using lots of games and different kind of activities for my different age girls. I highly recommend her.

Share This Profile