Kirsten K

Nanny!

Want To Connect With Kirsten? Get Started Now


Nanny in Edmonton

Hi , my name is Kirsten I am 21 years old and have been nannying for 4 years almost now. I graduated from st Francis Xavier in 2016 . I have been baby sitting since I was 14 . I grew up playing ringette and have ran many camps with younger kids. My first nanny job was September - June 2015 kids aged 2,4 and 6 , I was with the 2 year old full time and the 4 year old part time and 6 year old only after school ! That ended in the summer due to the mom being a teacher , I was supposed to go back but ended up finding another job in spruce grove watching a 6 month old and 3 year old that was full time until she didn't need full time , I still part time work for her . I then found a full time job watching 3,4 and 6 year olds I was with this family for about 9 months ending in September as the dad got laid off. My last job was full time watching a 3 year old and 7 year old only after school, i worked for them September till may and moved to BC so i had to quit! I have had many small part time jobs baby sitting children , I have tons of experience and really enjoy being around kids my future plan is to be an elementary teacher.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-909-... Confirmed
Postal Code T6M...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile


Kirsten K’s Other Listings