Jan Simonsen

Educational Assistant looking for work as a Nanny

Want To Connect With Jan? Get Started Now


Nanny in Port Coquitlam

Hello, I am 28 years old, and have always loved working with children. I have worked for years as a gymnastics coach, as well as in a daycare and out of school care setting, even as a nanny! I graduated from the Educational Assistant program in 2013, and gained a lot of insight on how to be a positive influence on a child's life. I truly try to be the best role model I can be for each child I work with. I promote positive behaviour by praising their good behaviour. If I focus on the positive as much as possible the children I work with usually will do the same. I am currently living in Port Coquitlam taking care of 2 school aged boys. I can be available full time on a week on week off schedule. The weeks that I do have the boys I can not be as flexible, although I am willing to do my best to work around my schedule as much as possible. Their school starts at 9 and ends at 2:50. I am open to providing before and out of school care on those weeks. Thank you for your time and consideration. Give me a call and I will gladly tell you more.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 778-533-...
Postal Code V3C...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $50.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 8

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider