Bronte McMaster

Education Student looking to be a nanny for the summer (May to August).

Nanny in Georgetown

I am a education student currently at Queen's University in Kingston, Ontario. I am seeking a position as a nanny for the this upcoming summer. I can work full time for May to August. I am very energetic and great with children. I am specifying in teaching primary/junior grade levels and volunteer in an elementary school. I also go into a school each week and do crafts with grades 3-5 students through a club I created at Queen's. I am very creative and love to do crafts. I enjoy being active and love the outdoors as I grew up a cottage in northern Ontario. I taught swimming for 2 years and am very good with handling children around pools and lakes. I have taken many first aid and CPR courses but they have not been recently updated (I can get recertified if needed). If the children need any help with reading, writing or homework of any subject I can definitely do so with my education background. Any sort of housework (cleaning, laundry, cooking, etc) I am very capable of and would be glad to help with. I also have my Ontario G license and am a very responsible driver incase some sort of transportation is needed. I have worked with children through teaching swimming as well as babysitting for many years. I really do enjoy working around children and would describe myself as being a great role model and friend to them. I am a very enthusiastic, creative and organized person. I hope that this little description of myself could give a brief introduction to the many qualities of a good nanny that I have. I had a summer nanny as a child that I became very close with whom I'm still in contact with today. I would love to have the opportunity to spend my summer around children as a good role model and lasting friend. You can contact me through my email and I will always get back to you quickly.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-223-...
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider