Ashley O'Donnell

Educated, fit, experianced nanny!

2

Nanny in Vancouver

My name is Ashley and I absolutely love caring for children! After growing up in an in-home daycare setting where I began working with children, I then became a private nanny to some wonderful families. For the last year I have had the pleasure of working for a wonderful family who have just decided to move to the Oregon coast! I have a total of 8 years of experience, with ages ranging from newborn-14 years old. I enjoy playing outside, arts and crafts, reading and creative play. I believe the children should have a memorable experience in every day play so exploring the outdoors is a must with me! I personal train on the side so I have a ton of experience with excersize and nutrition! I currently graduated college with a degree in criminology. I plan to go back next spring with some other future plans. I can't wait to chat, please feel free to ask me any questions! Ashley

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 604-679-...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider