Rina D

Babysitter Available As Needed

Want To Connect With Rina? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

I'm a college graduate of health and fitness promotion and a veteran. I'm 27 years old, I have raised a child from 18months - 5 years old, I'm great with kids, have no problem cooking (for special diets or otherwise) I have a car and a full drivers license and I live in Toronto. I speak Russian, English and Hebrew and I am learning ASL and can do basic communication and learn whatever vocabulary I need within a few days if needed. I can do extra curricular activities that are creative, fun, athletic and promote good health as well as positive life skills and creativity. I cook healthy food (am a vegetarian but don't mind cooking whatever I need to) and can accommodate to allergies and have experience doing so. I don't mind doing a clean up if needed, preparing larger meals, helping with some work or some light household chores and taking the child out if needed, I have taken care of 4 children at once ages 1 year, 2 years, 4 years and 8 years old and have worked as a tutor and teachers assistant in high school and college. Currently babysit a 4-5 year old with special needs/behavioural issues on-call. Please contact me for more info can provide references and am certified first and CPR which encompasses enfants and children and am comfortable with pets as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-745-... Confirmed
Postal Code M2R...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Rina D’s Other Listings