Ellen Roach

Delightful Nanny seeks summer work

Want To Connect With Ellen? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, I am an occasional nanny seeking summer work with babies or young children, with the caveat that my availability will decrease sharply in the fall, when I will resume work as a theatrical seamstress. As a nanny, I'm in favour of baby wearing, infant-led feeding, and the positive discipline approach. (Pardon the buzzwords; I'm hoping to appear in the search results for parents with similar views) As a person, I'm an avid knitter, experimental gardener, and voracious reader. I enjoy small people who like learning new words, take their self-imposed tasks seriously, and are quick to laugh. A friendly dog or cat would be a welcome addition. I've worked in the High Park/Junction neighborhood for the last 3.5 years, for several lovely families. I don't drive, but I'm very willing to bring a stroller on the TTC; I enjoy being out and about, exploring libraries, hardware stores, bakeries, pet shops, and anywhere else that welcomes tiny humans. If I sound like a good fit for your family, I'd be happy to chat further on the phone, and we could take it from there. Cheers, Ellen

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-242-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing