Josie Cordero

Dedicated Philipino Nanny

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am working as a nanny to little boy from newborn up to the present (2 years old). My responsibilities as a nanny are: - to prepare his feeding bottles and snacks during the day and well sterilized - give bath and groom - arrange formulas of milk and change diapers - organize and take part in playgroups, leisure activities, museum visits, doctor's appointment - discipline him according to mother's request - vigilant on his food, activities and rest periods according to parent's request - teach him about cleanliness - washing his clothes and maintaining cleanliness in his room. - involve him in tidying up his toys when he is done playing with it. - take him to school and picking him up after - book necessary imunnization - keeping a record of reports during the day to be a basis of referencing in the future. Now that he is 2 years old he is already enrolled in reception level in his school. So I would assist him on that. I also act as a part time house keeper for my employer.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-842-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Josie Cordero

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Wil Heeren

I have known Josie for quite some time now and find her a dedicated, honest and caring person and loves children very much. I would highly recommend her as a live-in or live-out nanny/caregiver

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider