Brianna D

Dedicated Nanny Who Loves Children

Want To Connect With Brianna? Get Started Now

Nanny in Georgetown

Hi! My name is Brianna. I am nineteen years old and am currently attending the University of Waterloo for a Bachelor of Honours Arts degree in Legal Studies. I have previous experience working in a home daycare as well as babysitting and volunteering at a Bible Camp, and tutoring so I do have experience working with children. In addition, I was part of my high schools Leadership program from --..., being given the opportunity to act as a student teacher in a grade ten classroom. Also, I was involved in our schools Mentorship Program from --.... This program was a way for older students to create relationships with the incoming grade nine students and ensure that they settled into high school comfortably and did not encounter any problems along the way. My availability would be from May 1 to the end of August, 2016 and then I will have to return to school. I live in Georgetown but am willing to work in Georgetown, Oakville, Milton, Acton, Guelph, Brampton, and Mississauga. I would absolutely love the opportunity to work with your child(ren) this summer and look forward to hearing from you.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-236-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile