Haley Brooks

Dedicated and caring UWO student looking for a full-time nanny position!

Nanny in London

My name is Haley and I'm looking for a job with a family for the summer months as I am off school at Western University. I currently work at Kidscape Indoor Playground; I love working there, however, I have to leave as the hours there do not cover what I need to pay for school! I'm free from Monday-Saturday, early morning until the evening time. I'm an energetic and caring supervisor, and have ample experience caring for and managing up to 30 kids per day! I'm more than happy to also help with any housework, errands, or cooking that would need to be done. I look forward to hearing from you! Thanks for your time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 226-347-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.75
Maximum - $14.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider