Viktoriia R

Dear sir or madam, I'm looking for a caregiver position

Nanny in Toronto

Dear sir or madam, I\'m looking for a caregiver position. Currently I work in a L\'Arche North Bay, taking care of people with intellectual disabilities. My contract will be ended at september 2015. Generally I\'m from Ukraine, finished medical school, have experience of work in a hospital at childrens department. Worked a part-time babysitter and mother's helper for two years. Cared for two boys, ages 12 and 6. Kept the kids safe and entertained in amusing ways. Taught etiquette to kids and care for them when they are sick or disturb. Organized activities inside and outside the home. Helped kids to build up their skills through educational games and play, and outside activities. Also I had internship in a hospital for two years, worked at children department, participate in the treatment and care of children different age groups, from newborns to teenagers.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 249-358-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Viktoriia R’s Other Listings